During the calendar shootings, a lot is always demanded of our models. We have already photographed in the snow or an ice-cold stream, but also in a mountain full of wood chips, insulating material or pellets.

The company premises with the production halls have been used as a location for the calendar for some time. A location with endless possibilities.

calendar shooting

The annual calendar from Bestwood Schneider has been around for a number of years. A women's and a men's version, both in black and white.

When we were brought into the team, the step towards color was dared. From the initial gentle women's calendar, we have progressed to more authentic photography. Since then, we have also been trying to make the men's calendar more real and  to take unembellished photos.

The models for the men's calendar are always sought after in the trades.

So if you are interested, you are welcome to contact us.

customer

bestwood tailor

Year

2021

We have been able to produce the annual calendars with the marketing team from Bestwood Schneider for a number of years. In order to meet all wishes, there is a women's and a men's calendar. In addition to the production halls of Bestwood Schneider, the company premises with outdoor area, dispatch halls etc. also serve as locations.

Bei den Kalendershootings wird von unseren Models immer ganz schön etwas abverlangt. Wir haben schon im Schnee oder eiskalten Bach fotografiert, aber auch in einem Berg voller Hackschnitzel, Dämmmaterial oder auch Pellets.

Das Betriebsgelände mit den Produktionshallen dient seit geraumer Zeit als Location für die Kalender. Eine Location mit unendlich vielen Möglichkeiten.

Kalendershooting

Den Jahreskalender von Bestwood Schneider gibt es schon einige Jahre. Jeweils eine Frauen- und eine Männerversion, beide waren in schwarzweiss.

Als wir mit ins Team geholt wurden wurde der Schritt Richtung Farbe gewagt. Vom anfänglichen sanften Frauenkalender sind wir zu einer authentischeren Fotografie gelangt. Auch beim Männerkalender versuchen wir seither echtere und ungeschöntere Fotos zu machen.

Die Models werden für den Männerkalender auch immer im Handwerk gesucht.

Wer also Lust hat, kann sich auch gerne bei uns hierzu melden.

Kunde

bestwood Schneider

Jahr

2021

Schon einige Jahre dürfen wir mit dem Marketingteam von Bestwood Schneider die Jahreskalender produzieren. Um allen Wünschen gerecht zu werden, gibt es einen Frauen- und einen Männerkalender. Als Locations dienen neben den Produktionshallen von Bestwood Schneider auch das Firmengelände mit Aussengelände, Versandhallen etc.